Lost series

This is a series of short stories titled Lost. Below are the links for the previous parts.

Read Part I – Lost

Read Part II – Memories

Read Part III – Greetings

Read Part IV – Strangers

Read Part V – The Dinner Party

Part VI – New Beginnings



Author: Wandering Soul

A nomad at heart, love reading, travelling and photography and now trying to combine them all.